The Fire Within

The Fire Within - Book One of The Marine Letsco Triology
Editions:Paperback - First Edition: $ 14.24
ISBN: 978-1-941061-01-5
Size: 5.00 x 8.00 in
Pages: 337
Kindle: $ 3.99
ISBN: 978-1-941061-02-2
Pages: 331
Audiobook: $ 17.46

If you enjoy the stories of Sue Grafton or Patricia Cornwell, you will find The Marine Letsco Trilogy an intriguing read.

In Book One, The Fire Within, Marine Letsco is on a cruise to the Caribbean, her first vacation in ten years from her job with Transcontinental Solutions where she works as an assassin. She finds herself entangled in a murder-for-hire, a murder conspiracy, and a fall that results in her losing her memory. Aided by Dr. Chester Henegar, a neuropsychiatrist, Marine begins a danger-filled quest to regain her memory. The deeper she searches, the more she becomes convinced she may not want to know who she was.

The Fire Within is the first book in The Marine Letsco Trilogy, a series full of intrigue, romance, and a little murder mixed with thrills to keep you turning the page. It is available in print, eBook, and audio formats.

Publisher: J K Brooks Publishing
Cover Artists:
Reviews:Amazon Verified Purchase Reader Review on Amazon Books wrote:

The Fire Within" is an interesting concept, an assassin with amnesia. Unusual and well written story with strong characters and a compelling plot. I enjoyed the scenic descriptions that painted beautiful word pictures. Suspense, romance, and a Caribbean Cruise. Well done!

NOTE: You can hear the audio version of The Fire Within FREE with an Audibal trial

The other two books in the Marine Letsco Trilogy - The Fire of Revenge & A Time for Fire